Events under 'Durham Epilepsy Events'
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Event Name

Date

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, January 21, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, February 11, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, March 02, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

AGM & Epilepsy Lecture Series

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, March 18, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, April 15, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Website Designed and Hosted by The Social Business