Events under 'Durham Epilepsy Events'
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

BINGO

Saturday, June 30, 2018 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, July 16, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, August 20, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, September 17, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PULL Together for Epilepsy

Saturday, September 29, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Purple Walk for Epilepsy

Sunday, October 21, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, October 22, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Epilepsy Lecture Series | Whitby Public Library

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

It's Because of You | Masquerade Ball

Friday, October 26, 2018 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chapter 4 | Epilepsy Education Forum

Saturday, November 03, 2018 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, December 10, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Epilepsy Durham Region Holiday Open House

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Epilepsy Durham Region Holiday Open House

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Epilepsy Durham Region Holiday Open House

Thursday, December 13, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Website Designed and Hosted by The Social Business