Events under 'Durham Epilepsy Events'
Friday, January 24, 2020

Event Name

Date

BINGO

Saturday, February 01, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, February 10, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, February 15, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, February 29, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Volunteer Reception & Epilepsy Lecture Series

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, March 07, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, March 09, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, March 21, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, April 04, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, April 06, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, April 18, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, May 02, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, May 04, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, May 04, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Website Designed and Hosted by The Social Business