Events under 'Durham Epilepsy Events'
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Event Name

Date

BINGO

Saturday, February 29, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Volunteer Reception & Epilepsy Lecture Series

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, March 07, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, March 09, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Pop-Up Shop at Oshawa Centre

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pop-Up Shop at Oshawa Centre

Thursday, March 19, 2020 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pop-Up Shop at Oshawa Centre

Friday, March 20, 2020 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, March 21, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Epilepsy Flag Raising

Thursday, March 26, 2020 10:50 am - 11:20 am
This event does not repeat

Zehrs BBQ Supporting Epilepsy

Saturday, March 28, 2020 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, April 04, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, April 06, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, April 18, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, May 02, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar