Events under 'Community Events'
Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

BINGO

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, March 02, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BOSs'S Business Breakfast

Thursday, March 07, 2019 7:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Zehrs BBQ Supporting Epilepsy Durham Region

Saturday, March 23, 2019 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BOSs'S Business Breakfast

Thursday, April 04, 2019 7:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BOSs'S Business Breakfast

Thursday, May 02, 2019 7:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, June 01, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BOSs'S Business Breakfast

Thursday, June 06, 2019 7:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Website Designed and Hosted by The Social Business