Events under 'Community Events'
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Event Name

Date

BINGO

Saturday, July 01, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, July 15, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, July 29, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, August 05, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, August 19, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, September 02, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, September 16, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Clarington Family Safety Day

Saturday, September 30, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, October 07, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Walk for Epilepsy

Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Random Act of Kindness Day

Friday, November 03, 2017
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Website Designed and Hosted by The Social Business