Weekly View
Sun. 21 Oct, 2018 - Sat. 27 Oct, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Annual Purple Walk for Epilepsy (Sun. 21 Oct, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Monday, October 22, 2018

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby (Mon. 22 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Epilepsy Lecture Series | Whitby Public Library (Tue. 23 Oct, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Boss' Breakfast | Networking Event (Thu. 25 Oct, 2018 7:30 am - 9:30 am)

Friday, October 26, 2018

It's Because of You | Masquerade Ball (Fri. 26 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm)

Saturday, October 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar